Today we will learn about one of the foundational principles of Ayurveda

 – The 5 Elements: 

– Ether  

– Air 

– Fire 

– Water  

– Earth  

The five elements make up the Doshas so it is important to understand the elements before you can truly understand the Doshas (Vata, Pitta, Kapha)   

Expand your knowledge of Ayurveda so that you can heal yourself & others. Become a certified Ayurveda Holistic Health Coach: